Durham Region - Funeral & AfterLife Services
Cremation, Cemeteries, Monuments

   
 
   
 ThorntonFuneralCentre 140x60  
GROVESIDE Bnr 400x56
MountLawn Bnr 400x40 OshawaMonuments 40x400
PortPerryMonuments 400x40 StaffordMonuments Banner 400x40
   
 

 {fastsocialshare}

Durham Community Events for the Christmas Season

 

SANTA TRAIN

Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 A CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Sunday, December 16, 2018 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 GUYS NIGHT OUT -

For Adults with Autism + Their Families

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 ONTARIO PHILHARMONIC ROCKS THE HOLIDAY!

Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 Sunday, December 23, 2018 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

____________________________________

 

Family Movie Matinee and Winter Craft

Thursday, December 27, 2018

____________________________________

FROZEN FIESTA

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 

{
 

 

 

fastsocialshare}
{fastsocialshare}

BISCHOF, Jack  - Peacefully at the hospital on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at the age of 87 years.

Beloved husband of Giselle for 60 years.

Dear father of Gary (Linda), Norman (Jackie), Harvey (Fatima) and Christine (David). Proud Opa of Matthew, Jared, Hannah, Monika, Madeline, Grace, Evan, Aidan, Quinlyn and Emma.

Sadly missed by his sisters-in-law Rosie (Parker) and Eva and brother-in-law Harry.

Fondly remembered by his nieces and nephews, family and friends.

Visitation will be held at the McEachnie Funeral Home, Ajax, on Monday, October 15 from 7:00 - 9:00 pm and on Tuesday, October 16 from 10:00 - 11:00 am.

A Funeral Service will be held in the Chapel of the Funeral Home to follow, at 11:00 am.

DurhamObituaries.com

{fastsocialshare}