Durham Region - Funeral & AfterLife Services
Cremation, Cemeteries, Monuments

   
 
   
 ThorntonFuneralCentre 140x60  
GROVESIDE Bnr 400x56
MountLawn Bnr 400x40 OshawaMonuments 40x400
PortPerryMonuments 400x40 StaffordMonuments Banner 400x40
   
 

 {fastsocialshare}

Durham Community Events for the Christmas Season

 

SANTA TRAIN

Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 A CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Sunday, December 16, 2018 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 GUYS NIGHT OUT -

For Adults with Autism + Their Families

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

____________________________________

 

 ONTARIO PHILHARMONIC ROCKS THE HOLIDAY!

Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 Sunday, December 23, 2018 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

____________________________________

 

Family Movie Matinee and Winter Craft

Thursday, December 27, 2018

____________________________________

FROZEN FIESTA

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 

{
 

 

 

fastsocialshare}
{fastsocialshare}

UZUNOVSKI, Rade  - Peacefully on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 with his family by his side.

Loving husband of Vasilka.

Dear father to Lubi and Lila. Sadly missed by his brother George (Trajanka) and his sister Nada.

Fondly remembered by his nieces, nephews, extended family and friends.

Visitation will be held at the McEachnie Funeral Home, Ajax, on Friday, April 13 from 5:00 - 9:00 pm.  A Funeral Service will be held at ST. NEDELA MACEDONIAN ORTHODOX CHURCH (485 Bayly St. Ajax) on Saturday, April 14 at 10:00 am. Rade will be laid to rest following the service.

DurhamObituaries.com

{fastsocialshare}